Languages: View LED Lighting Solutions Ltd website in English View the LED Lighting Solutions Ltd website in Français
BIENVENUE À LED LIGHTING SOLUTIONS . ÉCLAIRAGE L'AVENIR DE L'AFRIQUE DE L'OUEST

A propos de nous

Notre spécialité est le remplacement de l'éclairage traditionnel des municipalités et architectural de la dernière technologie, de l'éclairage LED, y compris les unités Powered solaire.

Nous pouvons nous charger droit devant les projets de remplacement, ainsi que de nouveaux projets d'ingénierie, notamment l'assistance dans la conception, la planification et la mise en œuvre.

Support produit est également une grande priorité pour nous. Nous réalisons des quantités de pièces de rechange, sur tous nos articles en stock. Garantie globale, couplée à notre équipe dans la maison de l'appui technique assurera des temps d'arrêt dans les rares occasions un produit s'avère défectueux.

Si vous n'êtes pas familier avec notre entreprise et de votre premier contact avec nous est en ligne: Nous serions heureux de vous entendre! S'il vous plaît faites-nous connaître vos besoins et vos questions sont, nous serons plus qu'heureux de vous aider.

En bref, vous devriez savoir ce qui suit au sujet de nous: Notre société a été créée en Gambie cette année et sera chargé de fournir des encours des produits d'éclairage à DEL dans l'avenir. Notre spécialité est dans le domaine de l'architecture et l'éclairage municipaux de l'énergie efficace. Nos clients potentiels dans le domaine notamment de la valeur de notre expertise et des conseils sur les grands et les petits produits d'ingénierie, où notre eco friendly, les produits d'épargne de l'argent sont nécessaires. Notre entreprise est située à 49 Garba Jahumpa Road, ville de la Nouvelle Bakau, Gambie.

Languages: View LED Lighting Solutions Ltd website in English View the LED Lighting Solutions Ltd website in Fran├žais
WELCOME TO LED LIGHTING SOLUTIONS . LIGHTING THE FUTURE OF WEST AFRICA

About Us

Our speciality is in the replacement of traditional municipal and architectural lighting with the latest technology, LED lighting, including Solar Powered units.

We can undertake straight forward replacement projects , as well as new engineering projects, including assistance in design, planning and implementation.

Product support is also a high priority for us. We carry quantities of spare parts on all our stock items . Comprehensive warranties, coupled with our in house technical support team will ensure minimum down time on the rare occasions a product proves to be faulty.

If you are not familiar with our company and your first contact with us is online: We would be pleased to hear from you! Please let us know what your needs and questions are, we will be more than happy to help.

In brief, you should know the following about us: our company was established in The Gambia this year and will be responsible for providing outstanding LED lighting products well into the future. Our specialty is in the area of Architectural and Municipal energy efficient illumination. Our potential customers in the area will particularly value our expertise and advise on both large and small engineering products where our eco friendly, money saving products are needed. Our business is located at 49 Garba Jahumpa Road , Bakau New town , The Gambia.